Thank you water

Water I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you Heart I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you Mother I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you Father I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My brothers I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My sisters I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My ancestors I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My children I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you We are birthed from the dreams of our ancestors Their blood runs in these veins We are so grateful To be here They worked so hard for us to be here We are happy And we love We keep the fire alive Always Thank you I love you We have come full circle again Blessings and courage and peace on your path as we walk into this next lap around the sun Let the past be the past We are here Together And we have love Water I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you Heart I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you Mother I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you Father I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My brothers I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My sisters I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My ancestors I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you My children I’m sorry Please forgive me Thank you I love you We are birthed from the dreams of our ancestors Their blood runs in these veins We are so grateful To be here They worked so hard for us to be here We are happy And we love We keep the fire alive Always Thank you I love you We have come full circle again Blessings and courage and peace on your path as we walk into this next lap around the sun Let the past be the past We are here Together And we have love

Leave a Reply

